الشاي الأخضر الصيني في جبال الألب الشاي الأخضر يونغشي Huoqing

وصف قصير:

يعد Yongxi Huoqing ، أحد تخصصات مقاطعة Jing ، مقاطعة Anhui ، مؤشرًا جغرافيًا للمنتجات الزراعية الوطنية. ينتمي Yongxi Huoqing إلى شاي اللؤلؤ مع تاريخ إنتاج لأكثر من 500 عام. كان ذات يوم شاي تحية في جميع السلالات. يتم إنتاجه في جبل Fengkeng و Pankeng و Shijingkeng Wantou ، على بعد 70 كيلومترًا شرق مدينة Jingxian County ، مقاطعة Anhui. تتمتع Yongxi Huoqing بمظهر فريد وجميل ، مع حبيبات دقيقة وثقيلة ، خضراء داكنة ولامعة ، ومغطاة بكثافة بالفضة.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

أصل يونغشي هوتشينغ

يعد Yongxi Huoqing ، أحد تخصصات مقاطعة Jing ، مقاطعة Anhui ، مؤشرًا جغرافيًا للمنتجات الزراعية الوطنية. ينتمي Yongxi Huoqing إلى شاي اللؤلؤ مع تاريخ إنتاج لأكثر من 500 عام. كان ذات يوم شاي تحية في جميع السلالات. تم إنتاجه في جبل Fengkeng و Pankeng و Shijingkeng Wantou ، على بعد 70 كيلومترًا شرق مدينة مقاطعة Jingxian ، مقاطعة Anhui

حرفية Yongxi Fire Green

عملية الإنتاج لـ Yongxi Huoqing هي عملية يدوية. يتم قطف الأوراق الطازجة ووضعها لمدة لا تزيد عن 6 ساعات. الأوراق الطازجة مصنوعة في نفس اليوم. تشمل عملية الإنتاج التشطيب ، والدرفلة ، وألواح القلي ، والعجن المزدوج ، وقلي الألواح الثانية ، والأكشاك. من خلال وضع وكسر الوعاء القديم والنخل وغيرها من العمليات ، تستغرق العملية بأكملها حوالي 20 إلى 22 ساعة لإكمال الإنتاج.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا
    اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا
    اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Chinese Alpine Green Tea Yongxi Huoqing Green tea

Short Description:

Yongxi Huoqing, a specialty of Jing County, Anhui Province, is a geographical indication of national agricultural products. Yongxi Huoqing belongs to pearl tea with a production history of more than 500 years. It was once a tribute tea in all dynasties. It is produced in Fengkeng, Pankeng and Shijingkeng Wantou Mountain, 70 kilometers east of the city of Jingxian County, Anhui Province. Yongxi Huoqing has a unique and beautiful appearance, with delicate and heavy grains, dark green and shiny, and densely covered with silver.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Yongxi Huoqing Origin

Yongxi Huoqing, a specialty of Jing County, Anhui Province, is a geographical indication of national agricultural products. Yongxi Huoqing belongs to pearl tea with a production history of more than 500 years. It was once a tribute tea in all dynasties. Produced in Fengkeng, Pankeng, and Shijingkeng Wantou Mountain, 70 kilometers east of the city of Jingxian County, Anhui Province

Craftsmanship of Yongxi Fire Green

The production process of Yongxi Huoqing is manual operation. The fresh leaves are picked and placed for no more than 6 hours. The fresh leaves are made on the same day. The production process includes finishing, rolling, frying slabs, double kneading, frying second slabs, and stalls. Putting, breaking the old pot, sieving and other processes, the whole process takes about 20 to 22 hours to complete the production.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us
    Write your message here and send it to us
    Write your message here and send it to us