منتجات

  • Huang Shan Mao Feng Chinese Green Tea Curious Tea

    هوانغ شان ماو فنغ الشاي الأخضر الصيني الشاي الغريب

    تم تطوير Huangshan Maofeng بنجاح في عام 1875 من قبل رجل الأعمال Huizhou Xie Zhengan في قرية Fuxi ، مقاطعة She. كان Xie Zhengan في الأصل من عائلة ثرية. في وقت لاحق ، اختبأ في Chongshanyuan من قرية Fuxi بسبب الحرب. من أجل إنعاش أعمال عائلته ، قاد عائلته للاهتمام بحديقة الشاي ، وجمع أوراقًا طازجة ، وصنع بعناية مجموعة من أوراق الشاي على شكل ألسنة عصفور وشحنها إلى شنغهاي للبيع. . أطلق عليها على اسم شكل الشاي ، "الشعر الأبيض ملفوف حول الجسم ، والبراعم مثل القمم" ، والاسم هو Huangshan Maofeng.

  • Gu Zhang Mao Jian Green tea from China

    قو زانغ ماو جيان شاي أخضر من الصين

    Guzhang Maojian هو نوع من الشاي الأخضر. إنه شاي مشهور من العصور القديمة والحديثة. يتم إنتاجه في مقاطعة Guzhang ، منطقة جبل Wuling ، مقاطعة Hunan. ، لونه أخضر زمردي ، ورائحة طرية عالية ، وطعمه حلو وناعم ، ومقاوم للتخمير. له طعم ورائحة فريدة ، ويعرف باسم "كنز الشاي الأخضر". خلقت بيئة النمو الفريدة وتكنولوجيا المعالجة الفريدة الجودة الفريدة لـ Guzhang Maojian.

  • Gougunao Chinese tea supplier in China

    Gougunao مورد الشاي الصيني في الصين

    شاي Gougunao هو واحد من أغلى عشرة أنواع شاي وأكثرها شهرة في جيانغشي. يتم إنتاجه في سفح الجبل الجنوبي لجبل Luoxiao ، جبل Gougunao ، مدينة Tanghu ، مقاطعة Suichuan. الجبل يشبه رأس الكلب ويسمى "Gougou Nao" ، وسمي الشاي المنتج باسمه. جبل Gougunao ، أكثر من 900 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر ، والجبال العالية والغابات الكثيفة ، والتربة الخصبة ، والأمطار الوفيرة ، والأمطار والضباب ، وقرقرة مياه الينابيع ، ونمو شجرة الشاي بسبب أشعة الشمس القصيرة ، وتناثر الضوء ، مما يجعل البراعم والأوراق قوية ، الأحماض الأمينية والكافيين والمواد العطرية غنية بالمحتوى.

  • Enshi Yulu Green Tea Eastern Leaves

    إنشي يولو شاي أخضر أوراق شرقية

    إنشي يولو هو شاي صيني تقليدي مشهور ، وقد تم تسجيله على أنه "شاي شي نانفانغ" منذ عهد أسرة تانغ. خلال عهد أسرة تشينغ ، كانت تسمى إنشي يولو. في عام 1936 ، أنتجت شركة Hubei Minsheng ، القائمة على اليشم الأخضر ، الشاي الأخضر بطعم عطري منعش ، أبيض مثل اليشم ، وتم تغيير الاسم إلى Enshi Yulu بسبب مظهره الاستثنائي.

  • DuYun MaoJian chinese loose tea

    DuYun MaoJian شاي صيني فضفاض

    شاي Duyun Maojian (المعروف سابقًا باسم Yugou Tea) هو شاي أخضر راقي في الصين. يتم إنتاجه في محافظة بويي ومياو المتمتعة بالحكم الذاتي في محافظة تشيانان ، مقاطعة قويتشو ، الصين. تقع منطقة الإنتاج الأساسية في "Global Green City" و "China Maojian Tea Capital". تسمى Duyun City. يتميز رأس Duyun للشعر بخصائص الكشف عن البيكو ، والشرائط الضيقة والرقيقة ، والتجعيد مثل خطافات السمك ، والجودة الداخلية العالية والدائمة ، والشوربة الصافية والمشرقة ، والمذاق الطازج والمنعش ، وقاع الورقة اللامع ، والبراعم الدهنية.

  • Green tea big Buddha 2021 new tea

    شاي أخضر بوذا الكبير 2021 شاي جديد

    يتم إنتاج Big Buddha Longjing في مقاطعة Xinchang ، مقاطعة Zhejiang ، مسقط رأس الشاي الشهير في الصين ، ويتم توزيعه بشكل أساسي في مناطق الشاي الجبلية العالية التي يزيد ارتفاعها عن 400 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر. المنتج مصنوع من براعم صغيرة وأوراق من حدائق الشاي الجبلية العالية الخالية من التلوث ، والتي يتم تكريرها من خلال تقنيات مثل النشر ، وإزالة الخضرة ، والانتشار ، والتجفيف ، والنخل ، والتشكيل. شكله مسطح وسلس ، حاد ومستقيم ، لونه أخضر وأخضر ، العطر يدوم طويلاً ، برائحة الأوركيد الطفيفة ، والطعم منعش وحلو. الحساء أصفر وأخضر ومشرق. قاع الورقة رقيق ومشرق. لها نكهة شاي جبلية نموذجية.

  • Chinese Alpine Green Tea Tea Biluochun Tea

    شاي جبال الألب الصيني الشاي الأخضر شاي بيلوتشون

    اشتهر شاي Biluochun منذ عهد سلالة Sui و Tang ، حيث يعود تاريخه إلى أكثر من ألف. إنه أحد أنواع الشاي الشهيرة في بلدنا وينتمي للشاي الأخضر. تقول الأسطورة أن الإمبراطور كانغشي من أسرة تشينغ قد زار سوتشو في الجنوب وأطلق عليها اسم "بيلوتشون". نظرًا للبيئة الجغرافية الفريدة لجبل دونجتينج ، فإن الأزهار مستمرة طوال المواسم ، وتُزرع أشجار الشاي وأشجار الفاكهة بينهما ، لذلك فإن شاي بيلوتشون له عطر خاص بالزهور.

  • Chinese Famous Green Tea Pingyang Huangtang Green Tea Organic

    الشاي الأخضر الصيني الشهير Pingyang Huangtang Green Tea العضوي

    شاي حساء Pingyang الأصفر ، تخصص مقاطعة Pingyang ، مدينة Wenzhou ، مقاطعة Zhejiang ، هو مؤشر جغرافي للمنتجات الزراعية الوطنية. شاي Pingyang Huangtang هو منتج مشهور بخصائص محلية ، مصنوع من أوراق طازجة عالية الجودة من شاي Pingyang في الصباح الإضافي أو أنواع المجموعات المحلية وأنواع أخرى من شجرة الشاي كمواد خام. إنه متوازن بشكل جيد وله خصائص "ثلاثة صفارات" من "الشاي الجاف أصفر ، والحساء أصفر المشمش ، وقاع الأوراق أصفر طري".

  • Chinese Famous Green Tea Mogan Shan Huang Ya Yellow tea Organic

    الشاي الأخضر الصيني الشهير Mogan Shan Huang Ya شاي أصفر عضوي

    منتج خاص من مقاطعة Deqing ، مدينة Huzhou ، مقاطعة Zhejiang ، المؤشر الجغرافي الوطني للمنتجات الزراعية. يتم إنتاج براعم موجان الصفراء في جبال موجان ويتم جمع الشاي من غابات الخيزران. جبل موجان هو الفرع المتبقي لفرع شاندونغ في غرب تيانمو ، وتبلغ نسبة تغطية الغابات فيه 92٪. يشكل Dazhuhai حاجزًا طبيعيًا ويخلق مناخًا محليًا في منطقة الشاي. يبلغ متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة العظمى في الصيف في المناطق الجبلية 26 ℃ ، وهي مناسبة لزراعة أشجار الشاي.

  • China Tea Mengding Yellow Bud Chinese Yellow Tea

    الصين الشاي مينجدينج الأصفر براعم الشاي الأصفر الصيني

    برعم مينجدينج الأصفر هو أحد أنواع الشاي الأصفر على شكل براعم ، ويتم إنتاجه في جبل مينجدينج ، مدينة يان ، مقاطعة سيتشوان. Mengding Mountain هي منطقة شهيرة لإنتاج الشاي مع العديد من الأصناف. في السنوات الأولى من جمهورية الصين ، تم إنتاج البراعم الصفراء بشكل أساسي ، وأصبحت البراعم الصفراء منغدينغ ممثلة لشاي مينجدينج. يقال أن "تشينلي تعرف فقط لوشوي ، والشاي هو جبل منغشان". يمكن ملاحظة أن المناخ الفريد والبيئة الجغرافية لجبل Mengding هي أفضل بيئة لنمو الشاي الخالي من التلوث.

  • Huo Shan Huang Ya China Yellow Tea

    Huo Shan Huang Ya China الشاي الأصفر

    Huoshan Yellow Bud هو نوع من الشاي الأصفر ، يتم إنتاجه بشكل أساسي في قرية Dongliuhe ، مدينة Mozitan ، مقاطعة Huoshan ، مقاطعة Anhui ، Dahuaping ، Manshuihe ، و Jiugongshan في مدينة Shangtu. نشأت براعم هووشان الصفراء قبل عهد أسرة تانغ. شرائط الشاي مضغوطة ، على شكل لسان الطيور ، ذهبية اللون ، مع الكشف عن بيكو ، الحساء لونه أصفر وأخضر ، يانع وغني ، برائحة الكستناء.

  • Kungfu tea for Wholesale High Quality Organic

    شاي الكونغفو للبيع بالجملة عضوي عالي الجودة

    شاي Zhenghe Gongfu الأسود هو أحد أنواع الشاي الأسود Gongfu في مقاطعة Fujian (Zhenghe ، Tanyang ، Bailin) ​​، وهو أيضًا الشاي الشريطي الأكثر جودة في مقاطعة Shandong بين شاي Fujian الأسود. شاي Zhenghe Kungfu هو نوع من شاي البار يتمتع بأعلى خصائص جودة شاي الجبال العالية في شاي فوجيان الأسود. الإنتاج له تاريخ لأكثر من 200 عام.

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Products

  • Huang Shan Mao Feng Chinese Green Tea Curious Tea

    Huang Shan Mao Feng Chinese Green Tea Curious Tea

    Huangshan Maofeng was successfully developed in 1875 by Huizhou businessman Xie Zhengan in Fuxi Village, She County. Xie Zhengan was originally from a wealthy family. Later, he hid in Chongshanyuan of Fuxi Village due to the war. In order to revive his family business, he led his family to take care of the tea garden, picking fresh leaves, and carefully crafted a batch of tea leaves in the shape of sparrow tongues and shipped them to Shanghai for sale. . He named it after the tea shape, “the white hairs are wrapped around the body, the buds are like peaks”, and the name is Huangshan Maofeng.

  • Gu Zhang Mao Jian Green tea from China

    Gu Zhang Mao Jian Green tea from China

    Guzhang Maojian is a kind of green tea. It is a famous tea from ancient and modern times. It is produced in Guzhang County, Wuling Mountain Area, Hunan Province. , The color is emerald green, the tender fragrance is high, the taste is mellow and sweet, and it is resistant to brewing. It has a unique taste and aroma, and is known as the “treasure of green tea.” The unique growth environment and unique processing technology have created the unique quality of Guzhang Maojian.

  • Gougunao Chinese tea supplier in China

    Gougunao Chinese tea supplier in China

    Gougunao tea is one of the ten most precious and famous teas in Jiangxi. It is produced in the southern foot of Luoxiao Mountain, Gougunao Mountain, Tanghu Town, Suichuan County. The mountain resembles a dog’s head and is named “Gougou Nao”, and the tea produced is named after it. Gougunao Mountain, more than 900 meters above sea level, high mountains and dense forests, fertile soil, abundant rainfall, rain and mist, spring water gurgling, tea tree growth due to short sunlight, more scattered light, making the buds and leaves strong, amino acids, caffeine, aromatic substances It is rich in content.

  • Enshi Yulu Green Tea Eastern Leaves

    Enshi Yulu Green Tea Eastern Leaves

    Enshi Yulu is a famous Chinese traditional tea, and it has been recorded as “Shi Nanfang Tea” since the Tang Dynasty. During the Qing Dynasty, it was named Enshi Yulu. In 1936, the Hubei Minsheng Company, based on the jade green, produced green tea with a refreshing fragrant taste, white as jade, and the name was changed to Enshi Yulu because of its extraordinary appearance.

  • DuYun MaoJian chinese loose tea

    DuYun MaoJian chinese loose tea

    Duyun Maojian Tea (formerly known as Yugou Tea) is a high-end green tea in China. It is produced in the Buyi and Miao Autonomous Prefecture of Qiannan Prefecture, Guizhou Province, China. The core production area is located in the “Global Green City” and “China Maojian Tea Capital”. Called Duyun City. Duyun hair tip has the characteristics of revealing pekoe, tight and thin strips, curling like fish hooks, high and lasting inner quality, clear and bright soup, fresh and refreshing taste, bright leaf bottom, and fat buds.

  • Green tea big Buddha 2021 new tea

    Green tea big Buddha 2021 new tea

    Big Buddha Longjing is produced in Xinchang County, Zhejiang Province, the hometown of famous tea in China, and is mainly distributed in high mountain tea areas above 400 meters above sea level. The product is made of young buds and leaves from high mountain pollution-free tea gardens, which are refined by techniques such as spreading, de-greening, spreading, drying, sieving and shaping. The shape is flat and smooth, sharp and straight, the color is green and green, the fragrance is long-lasting, with a slight orchid fragrance, and the taste is fresh and sweet. The soup is yellow and green and bright. The leaf bottom is tender and bright. It has a typical mountain tea Flavor.

  • Chinese Alpine Green Tea Tea Biluochun Tea

    Chinese Alpine Green Tea Tea Biluochun Tea

    Biluochun tea was famous as early as the Sui and Tang Dynasties, with a history of more than a thousand. It is one of the famous teas in our country and belongs to green tea. Legend has it that the Emperor Kangxi of the Qing Dynasty visited Suzhou in the south and gave it the name “Biluochun”. Due to the unique geographical environment of the Dongting Mountain, the flowers are continuous throughout the seasons, and the tea trees and fruit trees are planted between them, so Biluochun tea has a special flower fragrance.

  • Chinese Famous Green Tea Pingyang Huangtang Green Tea Organic

    Chinese Famous Green Tea Pingyang Huangtang Green Tea Organic

    Pingyang yellow soup tea, a specialty of Pingyang County, Wenzhou City, Zhejiang Province, is a geographical indication of national agricultural products. Pingyang Huangtang Tea is a famous product with local characteristics, made with high-quality fresh leaves of Pingyang extra-morning tea or local group species and other tea tree varieties as raw materials. It is well-balanced and has the characteristics of “three yellows” of “dry tea is yellow, the soup is apricot yellow, and the bottom of the leaves is tender yellow”.

  • Chinese Famous Green Tea Mogan Shan Huang Ya Yellow tea Organic

    Chinese Famous Green Tea Mogan Shan Huang Ya Yellow tea Organic

    Special product of Deqing County, Huzhou City, Zhejiang Province, National Geographical Indication of Agricultural Products. Mogan yellow buds are produced in the Mogan Mountains and are tea collected from bamboo forests. Mount Mogan is the remaining branch of the Shandong branch of the West Tianmu, with a forest coverage rate of 92%. The Dazhuhai constitutes a natural barrier and creates a microclimate in the tea area. The average maximum temperature in summer in mountainous areas is 26℃, which is suitable for planting tea trees.

  • China Tea Mengding Yellow Bud Chinese Yellow Tea

    China Tea Mengding Yellow Bud Chinese Yellow Tea

    Mengding yellow bud is one of the bud-shaped yellow teas, produced in Mengding Mountain, Ya’an City, Sichuan Province. Mengding Mountain is a famous tea producing area with many varieties. In the early years of the Republic of China, yellow buds were mainly produced, and Mengding yellow buds became the representative of Mengding tea. It is said that “Qinli knows only Lushui, and tea is Mengshan Mountain”. It can be seen that the unique climate and geographical environment of Mengding Mountain is the best environment for the growth of pollution-free tea.

  • Huo Shan Huang Ya China Yellow Tea

    Huo Shan Huang Ya China Yellow Tea

    Huoshan Yellow Bud is a kind of yellow tea, mainly produced in Dongliuhe Village, Mozitan Town, Huoshan County, Anhui Province, Dahuaping, Manshuihe, and Jiugongshan in Shangtu City. Huoshan yellow buds originated before the Tang Dynasty. The tea strips are compact, shaped like bird tongue, golden in color, with pekoe revealing, the soup is yellow-green in color, mellow and rich, with a chestnut aroma.

  • Kungfu tea for Wholesale High Quality Organic

    Kungfu tea for Wholesale High Quality Organic

    Zhenghe Gongfu black tea is one of the three Gongfu black teas in Fujian Province (Zhenghe, Tanyang, Bailin), and it is also the most high-quality strip tea of Shandong Province among the Fujian black teas. Zhenghe Kungfu tea is a kind of bar tea with the highest quality characteristics of high mountain tea in Fujian black tea. Production has a history of more than 200 years.

Write your message here and send it to us