شاي روك

  • Wuyi Narcissus Tea Famous Wuyi Rock Oolong Tea Shuixian Oolong tea

    شاي Wuyi Narcissus الشهير شاي Wuyi Rock الصيني الاسود شاي Shuixian الصيني الاسود

    Wuyi Narcissus هو شاي مشهور في التاريخ وواحد من نوعي شاي أولونغ في شمال فوجيان. ... نظرًا لبيئته الطبيعية الفريدة ، قام Wuyi Mountain بتحسين جودة النرجس تدريجيًا. في الوقت الحاضر ، يكون تاج الشجرة طويلًا والأوراق عريضة وسميكة ، وشكل الشاي ممتلئ ومضيق بلون مشع. بعد التخمير ، يحتوي العطر على أوراق الأوركيد ولون الحساء عميق. البرتقالة مقاومة للتخمير ، وقاع الورقة أصفر ومشرق مع الزنجفر. إنه كنز تقليدي للشاي الصخري Wuyi.

  • Wuyi Cinnamon Quality Assurance Herbaceous Natural Healthy Wuyi Cinnamon Tea

    ضمان جودة القرفة Wuyi شاي القرفة العشبي الطبيعي الصحي

    أكبر ما يميز قرفة Wuyi ومزاياها هو رائحتها الحادة ورائحتها الفريدة. القرفة ، المعروفة أيضًا باسم Yugui ، موطنها الأصلي Mazhen Peak of Wuyi Mountain أو Huiyuan Rock. ولكن بغض النظر عن أي شيء ، فإن هذا الشاي هو بلا شك من أنواع الأشجار المحلية في وويى. تم اكتشاف شاي القرفة منذ أكثر من مائة عام.

  • Tieguanyin Chinese Brand Organic Loose First Grade Health And Silm Top Sale Tieguanyin Wholesale

    Tieguanyin العلامة التجارية الصينية العضوية فضفاض من الدرجة الأولى الصحة وسلم بيع بالجملة Tieguanyin

    "Tieguanyin" ليس فقط اسم الشاي ، ولكن أيضًا اسم أنواع الشاي. شاي Tieguanyin بين الشاي الأخضر والشاي الأسود. إنه شاي شبه مخمر. Tieguanyin له "قافية قوانيين" فريدة من نوعها مع عطر واضح وقافية أنيقة. لديها بساتين الفاكهة الطبيعية بعد التخمير. العطر ، طعمه نقي وقوي ، العطر يدوم طويلاً ، وله سمعة "سبع فقاعات مع عطر باقٍ". ... يحتوي Tieguanyin على مستويات عالية من الأحماض الأمينية والفيتامينات والمعادن وبوليفينول الشاي والقلويدات ، وله مجموعة متنوعة من العناصر الغذائية والمكونات الطبية ، وله وظيفة الحفاظ على الصحة والرعاية الصحية.

  • Tea Puer Tea Yunnan Pu’Er Tea Organic Pu-erh Tea Organic Sheng Puer Cake

    شاي بوير شاي يونان بوير شاي بوير العضوي كعكة شنغ بوير العضوية

    شاي بوير الناضج هو شاي مصنوع من الشاي الأخضر المجفف بالشمس في يوننان كمواد خام ويتم معالجته من خلال عمليات مثل التخمير. اللون كستنائي ، الطعم نقي وله رائحة شيخوخة فريدة من نوعها. شاي بوير الناضج خفيف بطبيعته وله وظائف صحية مثل تغذية المعدة وحماية المعدة وتدفئة المعدة وخفض نسبة الدهون في الدم وفقدان الوزن.

  • The Best Organic Natural Pu’er Tea For Reducing Fire And Nourishing Stomach

    أفضل شاي بوير طبيعي عضوي لتقليل الحرائق وتغذية المعدة

    يشير شاي بوير الخام إلى مختلف أوراق شاي يونان (بنجشا ، شاي بريك ، توشا ، دراغون بول). وُلد بوير في غابات جبلية شبه استوائية واستوائية على ارتفاع يتراوح بين 1200 و 1400 متر. كما يتم توزيعها في شمال فيتنام وتايلاند وميانمار والهند.

  • Liubao Tea High Grade OEM 100% Nature Congou Black Tea Leaf Fresh

    شاي Liubao عالي الجودة OEM 100٪ Nature Congou Black Tea Leaf Fresh

    شاي Liubao هو شاي مخمر ، ينتمي إلى فئة الشاي الداكن. نشأت في بلدة Liubao ، مقاطعة Cangwu ، مدينة Wuzhou ، Guangxi. الأوراق عبارة عن مواد أولية ، يتم معالجتها وفقًا لعملية معينة ، وهي عبارة عن شاي أسود بخصائص جودة فريدة. تاريخيا ، هو "شاي صيني شهير يبيعه الصينيون المغتربون" ، ويباع بشكل رئيسي في قوانغدونغ ، وقوانغدونغ ، وهونغ كونغ ، وماكاو ، وجنوب شرق آسيا. مع تطور الصناعة ، أصبحت معروفة للعالم تدريجياً.

  • Phoenix Dan Cong High Grade OEM 100% Nature Congou Black Tea Leaf Fresh

    فينيكس دان كونج عالي الجودة OEM 100٪ طبيعي كونجو أوراق شاي أسود طازجة

    اسم Phoenix Dancong جميل ، لكن طريقة التسمية بسيطة للغاية. Phoenix هو اسم مكان ، وتعني Dancong الانتقاء والصنع من شجرة شاي واحدة. ما يسمى بـ Shan Cong هو في الواقع نبات ممتاز تم اختياره من مجموعة أشجار الشاي من قبل الأجيال السابقة من مزارعي الشاي في جبل Fenghuang. مبدأ اختيارهم هو الانتباه إلى خصائص الجودة ، وخاصة خصوصية الرائحة ، مع التركيز على الجودة وليس الوزن. هذا هو الشكل الجنيني لتربية شجرة الشاي. يمكن أن تُعزى الطريقة الأصلية لاختيار نباتات الشاي الممتازة إلى طريقة اختيار السمات النموذجية.

  • Chinese wholesale for Dongding Oolong

    الجملة الصينية لدونغدينغ الصيني الاسود

    شاي Dongding الصيني الاسود ، المعروف باسم شاي Dongding ، هو شاي مشهور جدًا في تايوان. شاي Dongding الصيني الاسود هو نوع من شاي Baozhong التايواني. سمي ما يسمى "شاي باوزونج" من Anxi ، فوجيان. يبيع المقهى المحلي الشاي بورقتي حواف مربعة الشكل ، ويتطابق الداخل مع الخارج ، ويتم وضع 4 تيل من الشاي في كيس مربع مستطيل الشكل ، ويتم تغطية الجزء الخارجي من الكيس بعلامة خط الشاي ، و ثم يتم بيعه بالأكياس ، وهو ما يسمى "كيس البذور". . شاي تايوان باوزونج هو شاي مخمر بشكل معتدل أو معتدل ، يُعرف أيضًا باسم "شاي أولونغ المعطر".

  • Da Hong Pao Tea for Chinese tea

    شاي دا هونغ باو للشاي الصيني

    Dahongpao ، المنتج في جبل Wuyi ، فوجيان ، ينتمي إلى شاي أولونغ بجودة ممتازة. الشاي الصيني الخاص الشهير. الشكل معقود بإحكام ، واللون أخضر وبني ، والحساء برتقالي لامع وأصفر بعد التخمير ، والأوراق حمراء وخضراء. الميزة الأكثر تميزًا في الجودة هي العطر الغني برائحة الأوركيد ، ورائحة عالية وطويلة الأمد ، و "قافية الصخور" الواضحة.

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Rock tea

  • Wuyi Narcissus Tea Famous Wuyi Rock Oolong Tea Shuixian Oolong tea

    Wuyi Narcissus Tea Famous Wuyi Rock Oolong Tea Shuixian Oolong tea

    Wuyi Narcissus is a famous tea in history and one of the two varieties of Oolong tea in northern Fujian. … Due to its unique natural environment, Wuyi Mountain has gradually improved the quality of narcissus. Nowadays, the crown of the tree is tall and the leaves are wide and thick, and the shape of the tea is plump and tight with a radiant color. After brewing, the fragrance contains orchid leaves and the color of the soup is deep. The orange is resistant to brewing, and the bottom of the leaf is yellow and bright with cinnabar. It is a traditional treasure of Wuyi rock tea.

  • Wuyi Cinnamon Quality Assurance Herbaceous Natural Healthy Wuyi Cinnamon Tea

    Wuyi Cinnamon Quality Assurance Herbaceous Natural Healthy Wuyi Cinnamon Tea

    The biggest characteristic and advantage of Wuyi Cinnamon is its sharp aroma and unique fragrance. Cinnamon, also known as Yugui, is native to Mazhen Peak of Wuyi Mountain, or Huiyuan Rock. But no matter what, this tea is undoubtedly a native tree species in Wuyi. Cinnamon tea has been discovered for more than one hundred years.

  • Tieguanyin Chinese Brand Organic Loose First Grade Health And Silm Top Sale Tieguanyin Wholesale

    Tieguanyin Chinese Brand Organic Loose First Grade Health And Silm Top Sale Tieguanyin Wholesale

    “Tieguanyin” is not only the name of the tea, but also the name of the tea species. Tieguanyin tea is between green tea and black tea. It is a semi-fermented tea. Tieguanyin has a unique “guanyin rhyme” with a clear fragrance and elegant rhyme. It has natural orchids after brewing. The fragrance, the taste is pure and strong, the fragrance is long-lasting, and has the reputation of “seven bubbles with lingering fragrance”. … Tieguanyin contains high levels of amino acids, vitamins, minerals, tea polyphenols and alkaloids, has a variety of nutrients and medicinal ingredients, and has the function of health preservation and health care.

  • Tea Puer Tea Yunnan Pu’Er Tea Organic Pu-erh Tea Organic Sheng Puer Cake

    Tea Puer Tea Yunnan Pu’Er Tea Organic Pu-erh Tea Organic Sheng Puer Cake

    Pu’er ripe tea is a tea made from Yunnan big-leaf sun-dried green tea as raw material and processed through processes such as fermenting. The color is maroon, the taste is pure and it has a unique aging fragrance. Pu’er ripe tea is mild in nature and has health functions such as nourishing the stomach, protecting the stomach, warming the stomach, lowering blood lipids, and losing weight.

  • The Best Organic Natural Pu’er Tea For Reducing Fire And Nourishing Stomach

    The Best Organic Natural Pu’er Tea For Reducing Fire And Nourishing Stomach

    Pu’er raw tea refers to various Yunnan tea leaves (Bingcha , Brick Tea, Tuocha, Dragon Ball). Pu’er was born in subtropical and tropical mountain forests at an altitude of 1,200 to 1,400 meters. It is also distributed in northern Vietnam, Thailand, Myanmar, and India.

  • Liubao Tea High Grade OEM 100% Nature Congou Black Tea Leaf Fresh

    Liubao Tea High Grade OEM 100% Nature Congou Black Tea Leaf Fresh

    Liubao tea is a post-fermented tea, belonging to the dark tea category. It originated in Liubao Township, Cangwu County, Wuzhou City, Guangxi. The leaves are raw materials, processed according to a specific process, and it is a black tea with unique quality characteristics. Historically, it is a famous “Chinese tea sold by overseas Chinese”, mainly sold in Guangdong, Guangdong, Hong Kong, Macao and Southeast Asia. With the development of the industry, it has gradually become known to the world.

  • Phoenix Dan Cong High Grade OEM 100% Nature Congou Black Tea Leaf Fresh

    Phoenix Dan Cong High Grade OEM 100% Nature Congou Black Tea Leaf Fresh

    The name of Phoenix Dancong is nice, but the way of naming is very simple. Phoenix is a place name, Dancong means picking and making from a single tea tree. The so-called Shan Cong is actually an excellent plant selected from the group of tea trees by the past generations of tea farmers in Fenghuang Mountain. Their selection principle is to pay attention to the quality characteristics, especially the specificity of the aroma, focusing on the quality and not the weight. This is the embryonic form of tea tree breeding. The original method of selecting excellent tea plants can be attributed to the method of selecting typical traits.

  • Chinese wholesale for Dongding Oolong

    Chinese wholesale for Dongding Oolong

    Dongding oolong tea, commonly known as Dongding tea, is a very well-known tea in Taiwan. Dongding oolong tea is a kind of Taiwan Baozhong tea. The so-called “baozhong tea” is named from Anxi, Fujian. The local tea shop sells tea with two square raw-edged papers, the inside and the outside are matched, and 4 taels of tea are placed in a rectangular square bag, and the outside of the bag is covered with a tea line mark, and then sold by bag, which is called “bag seed.” . Taiwan Baozhong Tea is a mildly or moderately fermented tea, also known as “Fragrant Oolong Tea”.

  • Da Hong Pao Tea for Chinese tea

    Da Hong Pao Tea for Chinese tea

    Dahongpao, produced in Wuyi Mountain, Fujian, belongs to Oolong tea with excellent quality. Chinese special famous tea. The shape is tightly knotted, the color is green and brown, and the soup is bright orange and yellow after brewing, and the leaves are red and green. The most outstanding feature of the quality is the rich fragrance with orchid fragrance, high and long-lasting fragrance, and obvious “rock rhyme”.

Write your message here and send it to us