جبل تيانتاى شاي جبل يونو العضوي

وصف قصير:

يتم إنتاج شاي Tiantai Yunwu في قمم جبل Tiantai في مقاطعة Zhejiang. أعلى قمة Huading هي الأفضل ، لذلك يطلق عليها أيضًا Huading Yunwu و Huading Tea. "الضباب والدعم المجيد Caixia ، Guiyun Dongkou Ming Qijia". شاي Huading Yunwu ذو جودة عالية بشكل خاص ومعروف بأنه أحد أنواع الشاي الشهيرة. يأتي العملاء لتقديم كوب من شاي Huading Yunwu بطعم عبق عالي وسحر تشينغيوان ، مما سيجعل الناس بالتأكيد يشعرون بالانتعاش والتعب.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

أصل شاي تيانتاى يونو

تزرع أشجار الشاي تيانتاى يونو في الغالب في الجبال على ارتفاع 800 إلى 900 متر. مناخ منطقة الشاي بارد في الصيف وبارد في الشتاء. يبلغ المعدل السنوي لدرجات الحرارة 12.2 ℃. الفصول الأربعة مغطاة بضباب كثيف. في الشتاء ، غالبًا ما يكون هناك ثلوج. هطول الأمطار السنوي 1900 ملم. يظل حقل الشاي رطبًا طوال العام.

عملية إنتاج شاي Tiantai Yunwu

Huading Yunwu Tea لديها تكنولوجيا معالجة رائعة. وهي مصنوعة من خلال نشر الأوراق الطازجة ، والتشطيب ، ونشرها باردة ، وعجن خفيف ، وتقوس ، ونشر بارد ، والقلي في القدر ، ونشرها على البارد ، والتجفيف في درجة حرارة منخفضة. شكل الشاي النهائي جيد ومنحن ، البراعم قوية واللون أخضر ولامع ؛ العطر عالى والحساء أخضر ومشرق. الطعم يانع ومنعش. الجزء السفلي من الورقة مشرق وخضراء ، مع الخصائص الممتازة لشاي سحابة الجبل.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا
    اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا
    اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Tiantai Mountain Yunwu Tea Mountain Organic Tea

Short Description:

Tiantai Yunwu tea is produced in the peaks of Tiantai Mountain in Zhejiang Province. The highest peak Huading is the best, so it is also called Huading Yunwu and Huading tea. “Fog and glorious support Caixia, Guiyun Dongkou Ming Qijia”. Huading Yunwu Tea is of particularly high quality and is known as one of the famous teas. Customers come to offer a cup of Huading Yunwu tea with high fragrant taste and Qingyuan charm, which will surely make people feel refreshed and tired.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Tiantai Yunwu Tea Origin

Tiantai Yunwu tea trees are mostly planted in mountains at an altitude of 800 to 900 meters. The climate of the tea area is cool in summer and cold in winter. The annual average temperature is 12.2℃. The four seasons are covered by dense fog. In winter, there is often snow. The annual precipitation is 1,900 mm. The tea field remains moist throughout the year.

The production process of Tiantai Yunwu tea

Huading Yunwu Tea has exquisite processing technology. It is made by spreading fresh leaves, finishing, spreading cool, lightly kneading, arching, spreading cool, frying in the pot, spreading cool, and drying at low temperature. The shape of the finished tea is fine and curved, the buds are strong and the color is green and shiny; the fragrance is high and the soup is green and bright; the taste is mellow and refreshing; the bottom of the leaf is bright and green, with the excellent characteristics of the mountain cloud tea.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us
    Write your message here and send it to us
    Write your message here and send it to us